What We Believe Series

1 – The Inerrancy of God’s Word

What We Believe (part 1) – Rev. J. Peters

Sunday 17th April 2016 – 10:30am

Download MP3

2 – The Roles of Males and Females

What We Believe (part 2) – Rev. J. Peters

Sunday 1st May 2016 – 10:30am

Download MP3

3 – The Trinity

What We Believe (part 3) – Rev. J. Peters

Sunday 22nd May 2016 – 10:30am

Download MP3

4 – Hell

What We Believe (part 4) – Rev. J. Peters

Sunday 5th June 2016 – 10:30am

Download MP3

5 – The Devil

What We Believe (part 5) – Rev. J. Peters

Sunday 19th June 2016 – 10:30am

Download MP3

6 – The Gift of Tongues

What We Believe (part 6) – Rev. J. Peters

Sunday 3rd July 2016 – 10:30am

Download MP3

7 – Israel

What We Believe (part 7) – Rev. J. Peters

Sunday 24th July 2016 – 10:30am

Download MP3

8 – The Day of the Lord

What We Believe (part 8) – Rev. J. Peters

Sunday 31st July 2016 – 10:30am

Download MP3

9 – Supression of the Truth

What We Believe (part 9) – Rev. J. Peters

Sunday 7th August 2016 – 10:30am

Download MP3

10 – Tithes and offerings

What We Believe (part 10) – Rev. J. Peters

Sunday 25th September 2016 – 10:30am

Download MP3

11 – The Trinity

What We Believe (part 11) – Rev. J. Peters

Sunday 16th October 2016 – 10:30am

Download MP3