Christmas Day 2016 – 10:30am

Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Christmas Eve 2016 – 11:15pm

Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 18th December 2016 – 10:30am

J. Turner

Download MP3


Sunday 11th December 2016 – 6pm

Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 11th December 2016 – 10:30am

Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 4th December 2016 – 10:30am

Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 27th November 2016 – 6pm

K. Tetley

Download MP3


Sunday 27th November 2016 – 10:30am

Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 13th November 2016 – 6pm

Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 6th November 2016 – 6pm

J. Turner

Download MP3


Sunday 6th November 2016 – 10.30am

Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 23rd October 2016 – 6pm

Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 23rd October 2016 – 10.30am

A. Cundey

Download MP3


Sunday 16th October 2016 – 10:30am

What We Believe part 11 – Rev. J. Peters
The Trinity

Download MP3

Follow the ‘What We Believe’ series here


Sunday 9th October 2016 – 6pm

B. Thomson

Download MP3


Sunday 9th October 2016 – 10.30am

B. Thomson

Download MP3


Sunday 2nd October 2016 – 10.30am

B. Sinfield

Download MP3


Sunday 25th September 2016 – 6pm

J. Turner

Download MP3


Sunday 25th September 2016 – 10:30am

What We Believe part 10 – Rev. J. Peters
Tithes and offerings

Download MP3

Follow the ‘What We Believe’ series here


Sunday 18th September 2016 – 6pm

Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 28th August 2016 – 6pm

Titus 1 – Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 28th August 2016 – 10:30am

1 Samuel 2 – J. Turner

Download MP3


Sunday 21st August 2016 – 10:30am

1 Corinthians 13 – B. Sinfield

Download MP3


Sunday 14th August 2016 – 10:30am

Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 7th August 2016 – 10:30am

What We Believe part 9 – Rev. J. Peters
Supression of the Truth

Download MP3

Follow the ‘What We Believe’ series here


Sunday 31st July 2016 – 6pm

Grace – K. Tetley

Download MP3


Sunday 31st July 2016 – 10:30am

What We Believe part 8 – Rev. J. Peters
The Day of the Lord

Download MP3

Follow the ‘What We Believe’ series here


Sunday 24th July 2016 – 6pm

1 Samuel 1 – Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 24th July 2016 – 10:30am

What We Believe part 7 – Rev. J. Peters
Israel

Download MP3

Follow the ‘What We Believe’ series here


Sunday 17th July 2016 – 10:30am

C. Reasbeck

Download MP3


Sunday 10th July 2016 – 10:30am

Romans 11 (Saved by grace) – B. Sinfield

Download MP3


Sunday 3rd July 2016 – 6pm

Galatians 3 – Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 3rd July 2016 – 10:30am

What We Believe part 6 – Rev. J. Peters
The gift of tongues

Download MP3

Follow the ‘What We Believe’ series here


Sunday 26th June 2016 – 6pm

Faith – Rev. B. Thomson

Download MP3


Sunday 26th June 2016 – 10:30am

2 Peter 3 – Rev. B. Thomson

Download MP3


Sunday 19th June 2016 – 6pm

Acts 7 – Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 19th June 2016 – 10:30am

What We Believe part 5 – Rev. J. Peters
The Devil

Download MP3

Follow the ‘What We Believe’ series here


Sunday 12th June 2016 – 10:30am

A. Smith

Download MP3


Sunday 12th June 2016 – 6pm

J. Turner

Download MP3


Sunday 5th June 2016 – 10:30am

What We Believe part 4 – Rev. J. Peters
Hell

Download MP3

Follow the ‘What We Believe’ series here


Sunday 29th May 2016 – 10:30am

Psalm 90 – Rev. M. Haighton

Download MP3


Sunday 22nd May 2016 – 6pm

John 3 – Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 22nd May 2016 – 10:30am

What We Believe part 3 – Rev. J. Peters
The Trinity

Download MP3

Follow the ‘What We Believe’ series here


Sunday 15th May 2016

Our services on Sunday 15th were taken by Answers in Genesis, the audio for both 10:30am and 6pm services can be found here:

AiG Mini-Conference Audio


Sunday 8th May 2016 – 6pm

Daniel – B. Gemmell

Download MP3


Sunday 8th May 2016 – 10:30am

B. Gemmell

Download MP3


Sunday 1st May 2016 – 6pm

Isaiah 50 / 2 Cor 1 – J. Turner

Download MP3

Sunday 1st May 2016 – 10:30am

What We Believe part 2 – Rev. J. Peters
The roles of males and females

Download MP3

Follow the ‘What We Believe’ series here


Sunday 24th April 2016 – 6pm

Luke 17 – Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 24th April 2016 – 10:30am

John 2 – B.Sinfield

Download MP3


Sunday 17th April 2016 – 6pm

Psalm 90 – Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 17th April 2016 – 10:30am

What We Believe part 1 – Rev. J. Peters
The inerrancy of God’s word

Download MP3

Follow the ‘What We Believe’ series here


Sunday 10th April 2016 – 6pm

1 Corinthians 3 – A. Cundey

Download MP3


Sunday 27th March 2016 – 6pm

1 Corinthians 15 – B. Sinfield

Download MP3


Sunday 27th March 2016 – 10:30am

Matthew 27 & 28 – Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 20th March 2016 – 6pm

Matthew 21 – Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 20th March 2016 – 10:30am

Matthew 20 – J. Turner

Download MP3


Sunday 13th March 2016 – 6pm

1 Corinthians 1 – Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 13th March 2016 – 10:30am

Matthew 26 – Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 6th March 2016 – 10:30am

Luke 22 – Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 28th February 2016 – 6pm

J. Turner

Download MP3


Sunday 28th February 2016 – 10:30am

Matthew 26 – Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 21st February 2016 – 6pm

Rev. B. Thomson

Download MP3


Sunday 21st February 2016 – 10:30am

Rev. B. Thomson

Download MP3


Sunday 7th February 2016 – 10:30am

John 1 – Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 31st January 2016 – 6pm

A. Cundey

Download MP3


Sunday 31st January 2016 – 10:30am

Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 24th January 2016

Our services on Sunday 24th were taken by Chris Hill, the audio for both 10:30am and 6pm services can be found on the event page here:

Chris Hill Event Page


Sunday 17th January 2016 – 6pm

1 Peter 1 – Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 17th January 2016 – 10:30am

Hebrews 13 – Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 10th January 2016 – 6pm

Matthew 25 – Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 10th January 2016 – 10:30am

Luke 1 “The Priest Zechariah & Gabriel” – B. Sinfield

Download MP3


Sunday 3rd January 2016 – 10:30am

Matthew 1&2 – Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3