Sunday 30th July 2017 – 10:30am

Rev. J. Peters – Colossians 2

Download MP3


Sunday 23rd July 2017 – 10:30am

Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 16th July 2017 – 10:30am

Rev. J. Peters – Romans 1

Download MP3


Sunday 9th July 2017 – 6pm

Rev. J. Peters – John 21

Download MP3


Sunday 9th July 2017 – 10:30am

Rev. J. Peters – 2 Corinthians 9

Download MP3


Sunday 2nd July 2017 – 6pm

K. Tetley

Download MP3


Sunday 2nd July 2017 – 10:30am

Rev. J. Peters – Genesis 32

Download MP3


Sunday 25th June 2017 – 6pm

Rev. J. Peters – Mark 13

Download MP3


Sunday 25th June 2017 – 10:30am

J. Turner – John 14

Download MP3


Sunday 18th June 2017 – 6pm

Rev. J. Peters – Mark 2

Download MP3


Sunday 18th June 2017 – 10:30am

Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 11th June 2017 – 10:30am

B. Sinfield

Download MP3


Sunday 4th June 2017 – 6pm

K. Tetley

Download MP3


Sunday 4th June 2017 – 10:30am

S. Turpin (Answers in Genesis) – Education

Download MP3


Sunday 28th May 2017 – 6pm

Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 28th May 2017 – 10:30am

Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 21st May 2017 – 6pm

B. Gemmell

Download MP3


Sunday 21st May 2017 – 10:30am

B. Gemmell

Download MP3


Sunday 14th May 2017 – 6pm

Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 14th May 2017 – 10:30am

Rev. J.Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 7th May 2017 – 6pm

A. Smith

Download MP3


Sunday 7th May 2017 – 10:30am

Rev. J.Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 30th April 2017 – 6pm

Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 30th April 2017 – 10:30am

Rev. J.Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 23rd April 2017 – 6pm

A. Prail – Philippians 4

Download MP3


Sunday 23rd April 2017 – 10:30am

A. Prail – Job 1

Download MP3


Sunday 16th April 2017 – 6pm – Resurrection Sunday

J. Turner – 1 Corinthians 15 – Resurrection Sunday

Download MP3


Sunday 16th April 2017 – 10:30am – Resurrection Sunday

Rev. J. Peters – John 20 – Resurrection Sunday

Download MP3


Sunday 9th April 2017 – 6pm

Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 9th April 2017 – 10:30am

Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 2nd April 2017 – 10:30am

Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 26th March 2017 – 6pm

C. Hill – 1 Peter

Download MP3


Sunday 26th March 2017 – 10:30am

C. Hill – The Transfiguration

Download MP3


Saturday teaching with Chris Hill – 25th March 2017

Part 1 – Download MP3
Part 2 – Download MP3
Part 3 – Download MP3


Sunday 19th March 2017 – 10:30am

J. Turner

Download MP3


Sunday 12th March 2017 – 6pm

Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 12th March 2017 – 10:30am

Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 5th March 2017 – 10:30am

Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 26th February 2017 – 6pm

Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 26th February 2017 -10:30am

R. Thurley – Matthew 18:12-22

Download MP3


Saturday teaching with Roy Thurley – 25th Feb 2017

Part 1 (AM) – Download MP3

Part 2 (PM) – Download MP3


Sunday 19th February 2017 – 6pm

Rev. J. Peters – Psalm 149-150

Download MP3


Sunday 19th February 2017 – 10:30am

Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 12th February 2017 – 6pm

Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


Sunday 5th February 2017 – 6pm

Mr. A. Smith – 1 Corinthians

Download MP3


Sunday 5th February 2017 – 10:30am

Rev. J. Peters – Micah 4

Download MP3


Sunday 29th January 2017 – 10:30am

B. Sinfield

Download MP3


Sunday 22nd January 2017 – 6pm

Rev. J. Peters – Genesis 28 (God’s purpose for Israel)

Download MP3


Sunday 15th January 2017 – 6pm

J. Turner – 1 John 2

Download MP3


Sunday 15th January 2017 – 10:30am

Rev. J. Peters – Joel 3 (Dividing Jerusalem)

Download MP3


Sunday 1st January 2017 – 10:30am

Rev. J. Peters

Download MP3


What we believe series


Media Archives

2016 Media Archive