Sunday 30th September 2018 – 6pm

Rev. J. Tembo

Download MP3


Sunday 30th September 2018 – 10:30am

B. Sinfield – Isaiah 40 – ‘The comforting words of God’

Download MP3


Sunday 23rd September 2018 – 6pm

Rev. J. Tembo

Download MP3


Sunday 23rd September 2018 – 10:30am

Rev. J. Tembo

Download MP3


Sunday 16th September 2018 – 6pm

Rev. J. Tembo

Download MP3


Sunday 16th September 2018 – 10:30am

Rev. J. Tembo

Download MP3


Sunday 9th September 2018 – 6pm

Rev. J. Tembo

Download MP3


Sunday 9th September 2018 – 10:30am

Rev. J. Tembo

Download MP3


Sunday 2nd September 2018 – 6pm

Rev. J. Tembo

Download MP3


Sunday 2nd September 2018 – 10:30am

Rev. J. Tembo

Download MP3


Sunday 26th August 2018 – 10:30am

Rev. M. Haighton

Download MP3


Sunday 19th August 2018 – 10:30am

Rev. J. Tembo

Download MP3


Sunday 12th August 2018 – 6pm

Rev. J. Tembo

Download MP3


Sunday 5th August 2018 – 6pm

Rev. J. Tembo

Download MP3


Sunday 5th August 2018 – 10:30am

Rev. J. Tembo

Download MP3


Sunday 29th July 2018 – 6pm

Rev. J. Tembo

Download MP3


Sunday 29th July 2018 – 10:30am

Rev. J. Tembo – Luke 18: 1-8 – ‘Tenacious prayer’

Download MP3


Sunday 22nd July 2018 – 6pm

Rev. J. Tembo

Download MP3


Sunday 22nd July 2018 – 10:30am

Rev. J. Tembo – Mark 7 –  ‘Overcoming Barriers’

Download MP3


Sunday 15th July 2018 – 6pm

Rev. J. Tembo

Download MP3


Sunday 15th July 2018 – 10:30am

Rev. J. Tembo

Download MP3


Sunday 8th July 2018 – 6pm

Rev. J. Tembo

Download MP3


Sunday 8th July 2018 – 10:30am

Rev. J. Tembo

Download MP3


Sunday 1st July 2018 – 10:30am

B. Sinfield – Psalm 121. “Gods Keeping Power”

Download MP3


Sunday 24th June 2018 – 10:30am

R. Lamb

Download MP3


Sunday 10th June 2018 – 6pm

R. Lamb

Download MP3


Sunday 10th June 2018 – 10:30am

B. Sinfield – Proclaiming The True Jesus

Download MP3


Sunday 3rd June 2018 – 6pm

Rev. A. Smith

Download MP3


Sunday 3rd June 2018 – 10:30am

Rev. A. Smith

Download MP3